Blogging presidents!


Well hey guys! Welcome to another of my Posts! This ones gonna be great! Well more info after you vote:

Fantageland-Vice President-Lc11(assistant)

(Mintbubblr’s Note: DO NOT clear your cookies and vote again and again, those votes will be taken out..wait is this for fun? I really don’t know what’s going on o_o )

~Fantageland Says:Exactly what Mint said don’t do it or something bad will happen to ye!No voting for yourself that counts as cheating.If you did by mistake already it’s okay but don’t EVER try again 😀 your all winners and yes Mint it’s all for Fun.Check out the new upcoming contest!This will test your art and mental ability!~

This entry was posted in Contest Information/Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

6 thoughts on “Blogging presidents!

Leave a Reply

