..Just pray for Japan


I just felt like posting this, why? Because I bet thousands of people are dead right now. I’m pretty sure you guys are going

OMGG WHO CARES THIS IS OLD NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!
I DONT CARE JUST POST FANTAGE

WHO CARES ABOUT CHINA UNLESS ITS MY FRIENDS I DONT CARE

So don’t even bother

 Please, everyone please take the time to reblog this. It doesn’t take more then 5 seconds. What is happening in Japan right now and all over the world is very devastating. I’m praying for all of the victims and their families and those involved. #PrayforJapan

Picture goes to Scenegurl69.

But death is just like being kicked out of a sport, you’re sad and angry. I can imagine people getting smashed by stuff flying around, and right now people in Japan are like starving to death.. I’m pretty sure if you donate to the Red Cross, those people are going to donate it to Japan. I think for fixing and food. But right now, many people are starving to death. I feel grateful it didn’t happen here, because that was a really big earthquake.

 

chungrish:  yunwhore:  eka05:  yourpsychocounselor:  tinheartsabi:  heartspang:  euphoric-:  Japan, my prayer goes to you. :(  :((((((  This broke my heart. :(( I pray for Japan.  Aww. </3 :’( Rest assured of OUR prayers.  I’ll promise to pray for you and your country.  THIS IS FROM A CHINESE MOVIE. Can’t people atleast try to be sensitive idk.  THIS. ^ Please. CUT IT OUT! It’s not funny. Instead of making hoaxes like this, DO SOMETHING USEFUL WITH YOUR TIME.  I hope people like this will get help soon! ): There’s barely any food there!

Yeah, many people are like that. So if you’re going ”so who cares” you must be heartless, and even if this news is 2 days old, Japan needs help NOW.

 

2 thoughts on “..Just pray for Japan

Leave a Reply

