Taylor Swift ACMA


OMG so Taylor Swift is entering for the Entertainer of the Year in ACMA (academy of country music awards). I’m asking you to vote like I did on my site,and others because Taylor Swift is AWESOME!!!! Votes count! And we all know shes the best singer eva’ 😉

so go on vote at www.cbs.com/specials/acma/vote/

EVERY VOTE COUNTS XD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by musicrox5. Bookmark the permalink.

About musicrox5

ღ.Music. Drawing. Writing. My Friends. My Dream Guitar.ღ That makes up most of my life, well the good part at least. - Sky __________ Before_____________ Me? You wanna know about me? Uh Pie? Oh... Blogger, Fantagian, Musiclvr, Animal lvr

Leave a Reply

