Not sharing more helping info with xat.Maybe even other things unless there basics


It’s no ones fault i mean it.im not comfortable anymore.am i a liar no.If I lie it’s a joke to make you all laugh.why am i doing this:
.I guess Im not important
.I feel manipulated
.Oh then im acused of pretty little things which is bothering me really bad and it hurts when you must be the third wheel
.I wont say named cause it’s very rude to point out.If i fix the problem Im in i shall see if im still in a mood.My life is a wreck and online too. Maybe i can delete my site one day and i’ll see i wasted MY LIFE on de internet. I might be a helper but not a damn open book (excuse my language there)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

12 thoughts on “Not sharing more helping info with xat.Maybe even other things unless there basics

  1. and Im mad right now big time. and heres a little message i must say: I DON’T COPY IDEAS.THERES ALWAYS A COINCIDENCE IN LIFE SO YOU CAN’T JUST SAY SOMEONE DID IT ON PURPOSE. im expressing what I feel so if you feel bad reply cause when m angry lets say u expect so many things.Not pretty most of de time.So stop putting pressure on me.im just one person and it’s not not my fault. I correct my actions but dont kill me to do it ASAP. Im not a super hero.

    • Um, I bet there are like one million other people who do the same thing. How do they know they’re not copying you?

  2. I like you all and up but im not afraid to talk to anyone on what i have on my mind.Im going to stand up and NOT be an open book anymore because you know how hard I work.If it wasnt for me SOME of you wouldn’t be were you are today.Im done being stepped on like sand. Im sorry for being mean but im mad.

  3. i really like your site and your wonderful pages. [i am NOT telling this without meaning it].But if u want me to be a author,i can to help u. (sorry to bother u with that :cry:) i know u r like 👿 . and sorry for asking that question when u actually mad. 😥 😥

  4. but before i want to be an author do i have any special job? if i have, pls tell that job and then i will apply

  5. Um sure yoy can be author.im on phone not my comp.authors can onlly post.if im not here,can you post anything new on fantage.u can post anything you would like to post.its your freedom to post Lol..

Leave a Reply

