How many hits until 3,000 hits and it’s party (Plus Fantageland Weekly Updates)


Guys thanks for loving,subscribing and commenting/visiting my site almost everyday 🙂 I really appreaciate it and how many more hits till 3,000?

35 MORE COME ON I WANT TO REACH OVER 5,000 TOO PRIZES AND PARTIES WILL BE COMING OUT SOON IF WE GET TO 3,000 HITS AND HERE ARE MY NEW GOALS:

Reach over 10k (10,000 hits)

Reach over 1,500 comments (^_^)

have as many subscribers

More workers and orders (^_^)

Make everyone happy and show that FANTAGELAND93 IS THE LAND OF PEACE AND HARMONY (NOT KIDDING)

Isn’t this great??!! A new game and guys If you want you can have more than 1 job (not blog job of course LOL) If you want check out these new jobs I have for ya!: https://fantageland93.wordpress.com/job-roles/ Pwease 4 me? 🙂

If these goals come true you will see how much my blog will improve and guys new pages out and tabs for pages: Coming soon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

9 thoughts on “How many hits until 3,000 hits and it’s party (Plus Fantageland Weekly Updates)

  1. Not sure about the workers part. You have 14 people on this blog in total. It doesn’t really matter how much workers you have, it matters if they do their job or not.

  2. without you guys i couldn’t make it!Can’t wait to reach my next goal 🙂 sorry party stuff was wrong.I’m going to re plan and do it over.I gave the most touching speech.Much people didn’t come for that! XD

Leave a Reply

