3,000 Hitz Party!!!^_^ Yay for Team Bloggie


GUYS OMG I WAS ON THIS MORNING AND GUESS WHAT!GOAL 1 ACHIVED WE HAVE 3,000 HITS!THANK YOU SO MUCH AND THE REMAINING OF THIS WEEK AND NEXT WEEK WERE GOING TO PARTY FOR 2-3 DAYS AND PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN OUT!NEW CONTESTS AND MORE!STARMAKERS I WILL REALLY NEED YOU HELP IN THIS INCREDIBLE EVENT AND SPECIAL THANKS TO DOES WHO REALLY HELPED AND ROOTED FOR ME AND DOES FROM THE BEGINNING OF FANTAGELAND:

  • Liliana (Fantage Guide Owner,Congrats On over 10,000 Hits^_^)
  • Bestfriend09,
  • MusicRox127(PartnerShip Partner.I must speak Of That Lol),
  • Smileyface46,
  • CupCake Star,
  • .ALL My Lovely Helping Staff: Mint (Editor who has fixed grammar  ^_^ Thank You Mint)
  • CupcakeStar(Thanks For Being Kind Here)
  • Fantage Christina And Bestfriend09 For being so Caring To This Site,
  • Musicrox and Smiley For Liking This site and caring also!Winter for really loving Fantage,wish we can get more help since we got 2 days..THANK YOU EVERYONE CAUSE NOW I LOVE YOU(As friends ;D).I hope we rise up quick for more parties xD
This entry was posted in Blog Stats by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

3 thoughts on “3,000 Hitz Party!!!^_^ Yay for Team Bloggie

Leave a Reply

