Poems and a few important words I have to say to ALL of ye!


Well guys lately Ive been making poems (1 was harsh sorry bout that >.<).Anyway I have a few more for you guys and I’m going to add Fan Art.Also If you see this on another site I copy/paste it from here :mrgreen: SO ENJOY REMEMBER I GOT NO HELP FOR THIS I WAS BORN TO WRITE-quote (I think xP)

Title: When Time Passes By-By Sakura Aka FantagelandOwner

When Time Passes By,It all goes by

When You Cry Minutes Go By

Have You Wasted Your Life To Get Someone’s Attention

I have Sometimes…I’m Ignored Sometimes… Just to tell you People Love Me But Real Life Is What Hurts Me A lot!

This entry was posted in Clubs by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

