The Owl City Fans Need your Help.



  1. Okay guys I’m making another fmv cause the last one was messed up and it was SOLO.Here I will show the lyrics of a song from Adam Young aka Owl City Singer. If the a part of the lyrics are green that means it available. If part of the lyrics are red that means they are taken. If part of the lyrics are orange it’s being taken by someone. If it’s ALL black that’s it I have the people and the fmv is getting ready to be done.Sadly I dis-like pink but if it is someone quit/lost their part and it will need a under-study unless something is done.  These are the rules for ANY fmv I make unless its a duet or solo. 
  2. You MUST be here or I will re-arrange and get you AN UNDER-STUDY!
  3. YOU MUST STICK TO YOUR PART
  4. If you don’t do anything or do an effort/try your best your OUT until next time
  5. FOLLOW THE RULES AND I MIGHT HAVE MORE COMING SOON
  6. When you get/choose your part email me here:  sakurasguide@yahoo.com
  7. Be respectful to EVERYONE and don’t do something stupid cause here’s what happens. 1st warning>2nd Warning>3rd Warning>Your part is cut off>4th warning>your kicked out
  8. Here are the lyrics:
  9. You would not believe your eyes 
  10. If ten million fireflies
  11. Lit up the world as I fell asleep‘Cause they’d fill the open air
    And leave teardrops everywhere
    You’d think me rude
    But I would just stand and stareI’d like to make myself believe
    That planet Earth turns slowly
    It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay
    Awake when I’m asleep
    ‘Cause everything is never as it seems‘Cause I’d get a thousand hugs
    From ten thousand lightning bugs
    As they tried to teach me how to danceA foxtrot above my head
    A sock hop beneath my bed
    A disco ball is just hanging by a threadI’d like to make myself believe
    That planet Earth turns slowly
    It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay
    Awake when I’m asleep
    ‘Cause everything is never as it seems
    When I fall asleep

    Leave my door open just a crack
    (Please take me away from here)
    ‘Cause I feel like such an insomniac
    (Please take me away from here)
    Why do I tire of counting sheep
    (Please take me away from here)
    When I’m far too tired to fall asleep

    To ten million fireflies
    I’m weird ’cause I hate goodbyes
    I got misty eyes as they said farewell

    But I’ll know where several are
    If my dreams get real bizarre
    ‘Cause I saved a few and I keep them in a jar

    I’d like to make myself believe
    That planet Earth turns slowly
    It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay
    Awake when I’m asleep
    ‘Cause everything is never as it seems
    When I fall asleep

    I’d like to make myself believe
    That planet Earth turns slowly
    It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay
    Awake when I’m asleep
    ‘Cause everything is never as it seems
    When I fall asleep

    I’d like to make myself believe
    That planet earth turns slowly
    It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay
    Awake when I’m asleep
    Because my dreams are bursting at the seams

This DOESN’T BELONG TO ME IT FOES TO THEIR RIGHTFUL OWNER AND SINGER (ADAM YOUNG IS THE SINGER) I GOT IT FROM THIS PLACE> [ From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/o/owl-city-lyrics/fireflies-lyrics.html ]

-Sakura-Express The Way You Feel-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

7 thoughts on “The Owl City Fans Need your Help.

Leave a Reply

