Re-Color Voting time


Sorry for not putting the polls on time but here they are!Vote for what you want. I only had 2 people thanks Best and fantage Christina!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

10 thoughts on “Re-Color Voting time

  1. so bad. no one ever likes my recolors because when bliss had a recolor contest, i did not win and here also the same. If i have nothing to do in everyone’s blog, then y waste my time. My blog has only 1,765 hits even though i started my blog on November . I am giving hits for everyone by visiting many sites but i get only a few replies. I know it means nothing to everyone but it means so much to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    • ok. i know u commented in one place and i cant post because my computers keeping on restarting when i am playing the secret adventure game so i did not play it till now and the latest news is that.

  2. really i cant understand y fantagechristina is getting only votes ( I AM NOT JEALOUS OF HER, I AM WRITING THIS BECAUSE I WANT TO SHOW U THAT SHE DID NOT RECOLOR HER PIC THATS ALL.

    really I AM NOT JEALOUS OF ANYBODY

Leave a Reply

