Hurry Times Almost up


Guys Fireflies [FMV] is almost put!Hurry and see if there are any spots left!!If not I’ll finish it up myself.You have until today!It’s going to be updated since I did many lines myself.Thanks for who already participated..Music I would like you to join since I’ve like participated in everything you do.Guys her FMV is now out and I’m kind enough to at least say it.I have to stop going onto other chats I guess.I’ll go to my friends’s chats because I’m barely on their’s.It’s the kindest thing I can do for them.SO EVERYONE HURRY AND SEE IF SPOT ARE OPEN.If you do find one get on fantage and take the screen shot and send it here> sakurasguide@yahoo.com ..You don’t have to if you don’t want to but I’d be really happy.Wear What you’d like,be free express your clothing.I don’t mind from which game you send the screen shot from but all you have to do is send in your lines ;).I’m not the strict type of people but it’s better to work together.Without force&Free (Is now another of my sayings)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “Hurry Times Almost up

Leave a Reply

