Making Drawings For Friends.I can Make You 1 Too!


Okay so I’m making 2 drawings for 2 friends,Elle and Cupcake.I’m going to try and make it chibi and as good as I can.I know their favorite colors but it’s a surprise for them.After I’m done with my Deviant ID I will start their’s.My Deviant ID is called Roxie.They say she looks awesome!Thanks for the epic comments!I got help from Sky [Musicrox],Kyra and Roo [Who I just noticed it was her o.O].When Roxie is finished I will tell you guys.I should finish by 7:30 over.If you want a picture or icon for yourself please go here> Request An Image/Drawing and get your very own custom made by a friend picture!!! I’m working on my YouTube Background [Thanks Nikki for the help] Polls will be up soon when I get a few drawings!An art contest is coming soon so please be aware if not you might miss it! Thank you all for your support and help and I’ll see to post more later on…

This entry was posted in Art, Contest Information/Updates, Entertainment, Fan Art, Magna/Anime by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

