I’m Back!


I didn’t really leave. Just..took a long long break. I’ve been busy, with school ending and issues. (And a disgusting announcement!)  But I have more time than ever! But I got some time on my hands, and I’m bored..So I was thinking of buying the game ”The Sims 3” I really like the idea of it. I’ve been reading legacies about it. So a legacy is a generation of sim Families. You pick a heir, and the heir will have kids and they will pick the next heir. There are 10 generations, and it’s very long. So I was thinking of making a legacy if I do buy the sims 3..

Or..

Publish my Wattpad Short Stories here.

Or post a humorous picture once and a while.

 

Your choice.

Anyway, I’ll be posting about interesting stuff.

Now I was going to post this story a few weeks ago, but I was too busy. I don’t remember the tiny details.

 

A man owes his friends a cheap lawnmower, and he has a fee. But instead of him paying it, the friends decide that he should shave his beard off and eat it. The two ”friends” forced him to eat it, but soon they were arrested.

 

Anyway, stay minty.

-Mint

 

P.S Did you know I’m in a new fandom! I love comics now ❤ (Not Manga)

Leave a Reply

