Gallery Presentation


  This is MY OC,Pandy aka Panday as most of you know :D.Pixel art is going to be added to the shop….Don’t ask me how to do it unless your really interested :D.But you must request an image/drawing since I do tutorials but I will not let you pass easily.

 This is Kyra’s OC Mikaila aka Mika.SHE’S NOT MY OC I DON’T OWN HER!KLol I failed at making her looks the pixel to the left is my OC Pandy.

  This base is for the art trade with Kyra(AT) but she doesn’t look almost anything like her OC but I tried.Trust me I suck at chibis but I tried and I’m proud of it.

 The OC next to Pandy DOES NOT BELONG TO ME!This is another art trade with Chisai73 on Deviant Art (DA).This girls art is the bomb.Her OC is called Bandage Kitty he has a sad life which made me tear a bit.I can’t draw dudes xD.

 Last but not least,Maple aka Maple Syrup.This was a gift to Chisai73 for being so kind to me and for such fabulous art pieces that leave you hanging.Maple is 25 and she’s Canadian..

Well that’s it for this gallery presentation,until next time stay in school and have a Pandy day!

© Sakura93 aka Maidens Wings ~2011

No posting this to other sites without my permission and must credit if I do you can request images here: https://fantageland93.wordpress.com/sakura-shop/request-a-imagedrawing/

This entry was posted in Art by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

8 thoughts on “Gallery Presentation

  1. SAKKY!!!! I missed u and my other friends soooooooo much ❤ can u help me in the second minigame on fantage? [the party thingy] i posted an ad on my site but no 1 replied yet 😦 plz help me sakky 😦 luv yu all ^^
    ~Smiley♥
    P.S. I might come on chat so b on de lookout 😉

  2. SAKKY!!!! I missed u and my other friends soooooooo much ❤ can u help me in the second minigame on fantage? [the party thingy] i posted an ad on my site but no 1 replied yet 😦 plz help me sakky 😦 luv yu all ^^
    ~Smiley♥
    P.S. I might come on chat so b on de lookout 😉
    P.S.S. Plz delete the first comment :s

  3. Ooh. Canadian 😀 She draws pretty stuff~

    Oh and you’re so lucky you can actually complete a drawing. I get angry with the head, shading, hair, eyes crap like that.

Leave a Reply

