Point commissions *Deviant Art Users ONLY*


Well guys,I was thinking in doing point commissions a few months after returning to Deviant Art or if I get better and improve by the time I’m back.I have a list I did today during school and hopefully it’s fair enough. I would love a nice Premium Membership on deviant art and if I have extra point’s I’d like to commission or donate the extras to artists I like! So hopefully this is a start to a positive life and art! I WON’T GIVE UP DUDES! I should be back by January 1 (New years here in the U.S.A),since it has my wrong year of birth or by next year 🙂 I will copy/paste this onto my tumblr! If anyone has one,be free to follow and you’ll be followed back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

