My grades~!I got better grades


This time i got better grades for 2 classes,Science and Spanish!
Instead of a B in Science I got an A for participating more.

In Spanish I had a C and now a B! Awesome. I might get honor roll and if not merit roll…. This woke me up into trying even harder, but my mind is still in that state of up and down with stress but it won’t get in my way….

I thought I would get straight A’s but the Spanish didn’t push me to that but I got better..

I tried my best in the 2nd marking period and I’m going to work even harder this new marking period..

Today was great,our LAL teacher was thinking in doing career day and when she said that she knew the Giants a lot of football fans went like “woah” and what got me was that she knew a cartoonist! So awesome.. She’s planning on a fund raiser , I would help automatically. My emotions are not so okay but I’m going to get better 🙂 Thanks for reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “My grades~!I got better grades

  1. congratz! my grades kinda stayed the same from last quarter except i went down a grade in technology ( how do you get a B in technology its the easiest thing ever!) keep on doing your thing girl!

Leave a Reply

