I got a new phone~ Thanks dad.


My dad came yesterday with a surprise he said he’d give me.
It was a new phone,but I kind of felt bad because he shouldn’t have spent over 100$… But at least a new phone. It’s the same company MetroPCS. The new phone is called Samsung Admire and it
s a touch screen. Bur I have no WiFi ad the Internet isn’t working. But when it does I’ll be on YouTube hearing my music. Hopefully it signed into my Gmail already. I have a new number and I’m going to miss my Samsung FreeForm II and it was because I got really good grades so far. I’m aiming for that A in Spanish and I want to egt all straight A’s xD I got all A’s in 5th grade once or twice lol. I’m actually a B student most of the time but I’m both.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

2 thoughts on “I got a new phone~ Thanks dad.

Leave a Reply

