Characters from Gray


I want to draw these characters for practice but these guys are for the series I’m planning to do. But hopefully I can do it!

Main Characters:

 Gray  Andrew  Bliss  Daniel  Grace

About main characters and what they have in common. Gray,Bliss and Daniel are all children of Grace. Their father should come up after a lot of episodes. Andrew,well we will learn about him soon -v- I have more characters,but they will come after many episodes. This will take a lot of planning. If anyone wants to contribute with ideas or has their own bannedstory character email me at imaidenswing@gmail.com

This  gives me an idea after I draw the characters. It could be my header!

 

This entry was posted in Advertisements, Art, Bannedstory Related, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Updates, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

