Yesterday’s stats! Plus some info on how I’ll be taking the week


Yesterday we got 111 hits~ Thank you everyone! This blog looks like it has really improved and that our goal will be reached.

But I also want to say something because I feel like it’s time to take my life a little more organized,

I decided that Mon-Fri will be drawings days and that Sat-Sun will be the days that I work on Gray,custom items,go out or do whatever comes to my head. But I will always blog,unless I don’t decide it. So I hope you all understand,but of course,I’ll be focusing on my school work,homework and whatever important things I have to do as a child. May God be with you all,always~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

