30 more hits until the new contest! Ideas? -New pages coming out soon-


Guys I have good news! We just need 30 more hits until we reach 10K. Now,I promised I would make a contest,or I said I would. But I need ideas,I have a few:

.Draw any of the characters from Gray
.Draw your favorite Vocaloid
.Draw my most recent characters
.Draw my characters + your characters

I don’t know,any ideas? Plus I need to get a response from The Battle Of the OC’s Contest winners,I want to do your prizes!

New pages coming out soon:

-Bannedstory Custom Items
-Official Contest Details

If you have any ideas you can email me at imaidenswing@gmail.com or comment on the site.

I want to say something else:

Art trades,collabs and requests are closed!

I want to close them so i can work on:

-An art trade I have pending

-A request

-Contest entry

-A lot of traditional artwork

But you can be on my pending list,that means you will be notified when I’m done with everything and it will take a long time.

Still thinking in getting Promarkers for the future *v*

Check out these recent pages:

Advice Column

Fan Art Section 

This entry was posted in Advertisements, Art, Blog Stats, Contest Information/Updates, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “30 more hits until the new contest! Ideas? -New pages coming out soon-

  1. 2nd place ~!!!& what about drawing……………..Bannedstory characters (not from grey) but like.. you put characters out & we get to choose which one we want to draw…??

Leave a Reply

