Guardian of hearts SKETCH -Continue reading for a short story/fiction-


I want to say a short story right after I post the image. Or at least what’s going on. Then I want to share the song Your Heart by Damien Dawn *v*

It was the day of Alamond’s wedding when suddenly her future husband’s heart started to start thumping rapidly and painfully. He said he was fine,yet Alamond didn’t agree with it at all. The car kept on moving and he put his hand over her lap. Alamond looked worried and looked into his eyes. But he looked away so she didn’t see his tears. Her thoughts were in such a fog and she tried not to cry. They arrived to the church doors and started to walk in. But when she glanced back she noticed that her future husband wasn’t with her. Instead he was lying on his knees praying to the Lord for strength. But he couldn’t say his last words to Alamond and so he collapsed. She ran back to him screaming and tears were falling out of her eyes. When she held his hands she felt no pulse. Alamond wasn’t a widow,and he wasn’t her husband. They didn’t make it,they never had their promise. So she walked away from the church and left a note. But before she did,she told the driver to call the hospital and to tell the family what had happen.

So she locked her heart and promised to help does in need of love and she prayed to the Lord to give the one she loved a better place. But she knew that he rested in peace,nor did she doubt that he was. But she smiled that last smile,far in the mountains she went…

That’s my story! Wasn’t that short but as a writer I must write! So I hope you enjoyed it,because I actually enjoyed writing it. I hope you guys can rate it on the top of the post (where the stars are). All ratings are accepted. 🙂

Now for the song I was talking about *v*
I only like the song and the singer.

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Cartoon Art, Doodles, Magna/Anime, Sketches, Stories/News, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

2 thoughts on “Guardian of hearts SKETCH -Continue reading for a short story/fiction-

Leave a Reply

