I have a theme for the upcoming contest,but I need opinions and some thoughts -v-


I’m planning on doing Lolita (the fashion), maybe Gothic Lolita to go with it. But Gothic Lolita seems a bit depressing so I don’t want to change anyone’s mood into it. But Lolita is very beautiful (both fashions are). So I wanted to share that,what do you guys think? Other suggestions on a theme is accepted,as long as its not mature content involved I can think about it.

If you have any extra to say you may comment (you have the freedom to). But I have a lot of images for both and a definition.

 I don’t own the image. I found it off Google

Lolita Costumes

Gothic Lolita images,costumes and cosplay

But I would like to expand more,I know there are many themes out there and many to chose from,but these 2 interest me,but opinions,I kind of need them to get my head straight for the next contest :3

This entry was posted in Advertisements, Anime, Contest Information/Updates, Help!!, Magna/Anime, Manga by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “I have a theme for the upcoming contest,but I need opinions and some thoughts -v-

  1. Do you mean like viewers would email their entrants to you w/ costumes they drew and then we would judge them? If not, would you explain to me then? Thnx, this was just an idea and I think this is a very good idea for a contest 😀

Leave a Reply

