So much stress in such little time. But I’m still here,positive to move on c:


I’ve been in a completely different world lately. My emotions are still off balance,that bump in the head got me big time :c. But me,I’m still chasing my dreams no matter what happens. The only reason I’m not stumbling into the face of evil is because I pray to God,He has helped me stay on track and I really know what’s right and whats wrong. Yes I may be having fun but I’m not going to pass my limits. So I’m sorry if little posting has been going on,I don’t know what to do. But I’ll be drawing more and hopefully I could upload images I did traditionally last month because I do have new OCs:

.Aquinel

.Stacie  

But you know,I’m going to heal myself and I know I’ll be back in shape,I know it~ I’ll pray no matter what.

If you guys haven’t seen my post w/ the poll,please check it out,it’s for my next contest. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

