Updated Blog Settings-Reasons Why


Hi guys!

I just wanted to let you guys know that I updated a few settings just now. But let me start with the most important one.

I updated the moderation for comments, now you have to wait for your comment to be approved by me, before it was like this, if you commented before your next comment would be automatically improved. Reason why:

-I’m tired of seeing comments w/ curse words,personal information, and unnecessary things. I just got 3 containing that… It’s tiring. But I’m not mad,just surprised.

THIS IS A KID FRIENDLY SITE! 

Please remember, that there are people my age, and younger, who might be surfing this site, and I don’t want them to see garbage, no one wants to. So please keep in mind that if you comment, don’t curse, don’t put any personal info. I’ll still edit it, but it takes time.

If you subscribe via email you will receive a different message 🙂 The same goes if you subscribe to a post to see the latest comments.

Reason why:

You guys deserve something better, and from the real me!

This entry was posted in Advertisements, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

