Art Contest!


Do you like to draw? Are you an artist who wants to show your own original work publicly? With Sakky’s permission on this blog, I want to hold a contest for all artists out there! Please email me your work at simn97@yahoo.com so that I can enter you in the contest. Please include your name, for that is all I really need. Judging will be by me, Sakky, and Swirl (the other author). Please contact me if you have any questions. Entrants can be entered in starting from tomorrow, April 8, 2012 (today) till April 25, 2012. Thank-you and have a nice day!

~Ali ♥

P.S.Will include contest rules, prizes, etc. Tonight!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by ☆ Ali ☆. Bookmark the permalink.

About ☆ Ali ☆

Love all my friends :) They care for me, and they're the koolest friends I've ever had including my friends here :D Even though they can't see me and I can't see them, I still feel like I have a very close relationship w/ each of my friends :) Thanks 6J, sakky, cupcake, may may, miley, sky, sumi, kyra :D it's only people like you who make a difference in this world and my life ♥

5 thoughts on “Art Contest!

      • imaidenswing@gmail.com < You can add me. Also, I want to say sorry for everything that happened in the past. My attitude is much better now and I know that almost everything I did was wrong and a bit, immature~

        Also you're welcome, I can make an icon to promote your contest and share it. xD

Leave a Reply

