Chibi Gumi Megpoid Fan Art *Speed Paint Coming Out Soon!*


I finally finished coloring Gumi! I love how the coloring came out, and you guys can see the process as soon as I speed up the clips~ Another image for my Fan Art Section’s Gallery

 

This entry was posted in Art, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Chibi Speed Paint, Fan Art, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

