-Personal Updates- What’s going on!


I’m so sorry for not posting in the last 3 days! I’m busy with school work,watching some anime, projects and getting ready for the state test! I still have to get that speed paint out for you guys, and get some art ready for the talent show. School work: Spring break is over, and it’s time to get to work! It’s also time to get homework. Lately I’ve been a bit lazy because during spring break I did no school work and my body got some rest. When I’m not in school for a long time I usually have to catch up with myself slowly. I do my homework around 5 or 6 and sometimes I have to do it in the morning or finish right before bed. But I admit that I’m a lazy couch potato some days >w<

Anime: I started watching this anime called Kimi ni Todoke, it’s amazing! My emotions are going all over the place with this beautiful anime. The main character Sawako makes me laugh with her expressions, but I cry a lot too. My mom says I should stop watching cartoons and do my homework, but it’s hard to do so. I watch it while doing my homework. You guys should watch it!

Talent show + Chibi Gumi Megpoid Fan Art Speed Paint: The only news I have so far about the talent show is the practices, but I’m not sure when they are. The host/teacher said maybe tomorrow after school, I’m not sure. I had a discussion with someone who wanted to join but he changed his mind, and I understand him. I yelled a bit but I said sorry after school.

The speed paint for Gumi is still in progress (since I haven’t been on lately). I’m almost done speeding it up, and I’m going to try my best to get it out, I hope you guys still have some patience, if only I could do my homework on time. But I’ll try my best to do my homework early, I miss posting on my site 😦

Lately, my emotional state is 98% happy, the rest is sadness and a bit of anger, but trust me, I’ll get over it and clear it all up! So many immature people in my class, still I will try and ignore it, I will help does who need it, and give advice! I’m still positive, and God has helped me so much through these times! Tomorrow I get my report card, I’m so excited!!!

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Fan Art, Stories/News, Tips, Updates, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

