Days get a bit harder, busier and beautiful.


Lately the atmosphere between my classmates hasn’t been clear at all. But that won’t slow me down. Many problems between them all, with immature and rude attitudes. I don’t like it one bit, but I’m not a teacher, but I do report them to their homeroom teacher. Today when it was time for math we had a substitute, and the only reason why I don’t like getting a substitute is because the lack of maturity in the homeroom I follow.

There are people who want to learn, and I thank God for letting me have does people in that homeroom. But I won’t be rude because I know better. Hopefully one day they’ll realize their mistakes, and me I admit that I do yell just so people can lower their voices, I admit it. But at least I can say sorry and correct my mistakes. I don’t write this to be rude.

Lately we’ve been getting work, but it’s not that hard once explained. Sometimes explanations aren’t needed when it’s something old, but getting a refresher is amazing! I love school work and homework, lately we haven’t been getting much homework, but it’s necessary to do it.

Even if there are negative things, there are positive things. Graduation is coming up in June, the state test is coming up next week and the amazing talent show auditions next Friday! I’m a very happy and positive person and I personally think the world is beautiful. My emotions have improved during the time period and I still have hopes! I have to build a new path since it’s a new semester. Time to keep working! I’ll try my best to be more calm at school, even if times get tough.

This entry was posted in Other, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

