Today was a better day. Working on some line art.


This day was better than yesterday, and it was filled with teamwork! Today when we had P.E we played an old, but favorite game called 3 Towers. At first when we girls played it wasn’t 100% active, but trust me that changed! We worked like a team to beat the other side. I prayed before we started to play, and that really helped. At the end our team one. I’m not sure about the boys though.

If you guys saw my sketch for MyJewels1779’s fantage drawing contest, I hope you know that I started working on the line art now. I’ve been a bit busy and I haven’t given myself some time to draw. But I had to draw something for the host of our school’s talent show. She loved my chibi picture! I feel so happy 🙂 This day was good indeed~

This entry was posted in Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Contest Entries 2012: Drawing, Stories/News, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

