I read too many comics now a days!


Suddenly my love for comics has come flying through my door,and has increased. I haven’t read this much manga in my life, and I’ve finished reading more than 3 (online) and I can’t seem to think straight at home. But I’m reading romance, school life, and supernatural mixed together. But romance is what I love the most. I can’t believe that most of it takes place in high school years -cries-

But I’m trying my best not to read too much manga. It’s not healthy. I keep laughing too much, or I end up crying. So much emotions in a comic, I seem to be in a weird state. But enough comic talk! I have to give out some updates~

I am doing an art interview for the talent show at school, and I was accepted! I feel very happy and thankful. God has kept me strong through these times and so this strength will be used correctly. I melted when I heard the news~

I will be working on some art since I haven’t posted any lately. In real life I’ve been drawing a bit. I’m sorry if I don’t update enough (comic reading hit me hard on the head). I want to make it up to you guys by finishing up my comic and posting more!

Also, I’ve been getting feedback about the comic, my classmates also told me this, it looks like the first page isn’t very understandable. But I want to explain as much as I can. The first page of chapter one shows a conversation between me and Anne Rain (the protagonist of the story), and later on we are back into reality, Anne gets a call from Smith (the second main character). I hope this clears up any confusion.

I hope you guys don;’t think I’m strange or anything, I really have nothing else to do at home. But I’m glad to post everyday, or when I can. God bless you all, he will give you strength 🙂

This entry was posted in Comic Updates, Interests, Magna/Anime, Manga, Stories/News, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

5 thoughts on “I read too many comics now a days!

Leave a Reply

