Short Update


I’m sorry for not posting yesterday (I had a problem around 6:30) and that stopped me from posting. But I shall be posting a few updates for you guys *v* I want to say what happened yesterday because I haven’t told much people except my mom and someone on Gmail. My arm started to feel all squished and cramped, and when I tried to stretch it out I felt a pain sting me. It felt like I was having a leg cramp. I’ve been having this problem for days now, and it’s the lack of exercise I get here at home. My hand started to feel pressured and my fingers did not move smoothly. My mom had to help me get this pain out and so we did some arm and hand exercises together. She had to massage my arm with cream and hot water (my skin got red), I didn’t like the hot water moment. So the day went by and at the end I felt better. Today I feel much better but I feel like my arm and fingers stiffened up.

I would like to talk about comic updates in this paragraph. I will not be posting page two on this site because a made a site for that May 2 ,2012. I will notify you guys in the next post once I have chapter 1 out. Currently there are 15 traditional pages (3 chapters) and I still have to outline them digitally. Since it’s almost Friday and I have not gotten any homework lately I can work on it. I still have to work on the site and how you will be able to view the comic. It’s almost time for me to go to school (7:29 A.M). I shall post when I get back!

I forgot to mention this:

Yesterday I got a bit alert because I heard people talking behind my back. They say that I will probably get jumped in middle school (I don’t believe at all, they only talk trash about others), just because I’m a person who corrects people a lot. The fact is, my original homeroom needs to be corrected because they do the wrong thing. Also, I’m very different from the majority of them. I don’t curse, I don’t chew gum (you can’t, but I guess most of them don’t care), unlike most of them I do my work without a complain, but if it’s unexpected work then I get surprised.

Bye everyone, I’ll see you later! 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Comic Updates, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

3 thoughts on “Short Update

  1. I’m pretty sure I know what’s wrong with your arm, as this also happens to me a lot too. It’s probably from excessive use of a computer mouse/keyboard. A laptop touch pad is even worse for extended use. Whenever this happened to me I would just use my laptop sparingly until the pain went away. Try it out if your arm still hurts. Also, where are the next pages of Anne Rain going to be uploaded?

    • The tip sounds amazing, I’m feeling better now, hopefully it won’t happen again. My mom said that too, I’m on a lot since I have nothing else to do except work on art.

      I’m currently working on the traditional pages, and it takes long to get it out digitally. Especially when adding the text, Paint.Net freezes a lot, since tomorrow is Friday I shall work on it as much as I can + Saturday and Sunday.

      • Glad I could help! And I can sympathize with you there, digital work takes a lot of time~ looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

