Epicjactations’s Request Hinata x Naruto Chibis + Speed Paint


I’m so sorry Epicjactations for taking so long with your request, I hope that you didn’t get too impatient, but if you did that’s my fault. It’s been almost a month since you requested this, and once again I’m sorry. I hope you enjoy the drawing though 🙂

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Art Requests, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Chibi Speed Paint, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

4 thoughts on “Epicjactations’s Request Hinata x Naruto Chibis + Speed Paint

  1. Hello! I was lurking on Pagiee’s facebook wall when I came across this picture 🙂 (Well, I thought, wordpress…? I have a wordpress! :D)

    You’re very talented for your age, especially with how long you’ve been drawing! I started drawing at the same age as you did, but I only began to colour anything of mine last year! Slow on the uptake, I know :<

    You're quite the talented person :3

    • Hi there~ Ooo, I’m glad that you saw my image 😀

      I started drawing when I was 11 (Feb 16,2011) and it’s been over a year now. My friend/classmate (she is currently in my original homeroom this year) inspired me to draw. At that time she used to draw a lot, so why not join the train. I was impressed by her drawings (I don’t think she drew much anime/manga/chibi, but she drew really good). We were in the same 5th grade class, and according to her we knew each other since preschool or kindergarten. She was the push I needed to start my journey in the realm of art. Every time I drew something I would always show the teacher.

      We drew the same Bannedstory character one day a few times, but we helped each other a bit with some things. So our friendship grew and the love of art went on. I don’t see her draw much, but we’re in gifted and talented art. This year the 6th grade got to change classes, but everyone has a different schedule. My friend is in my homeroom but we follow different homerooms (my original homeroom is 6-9, but I follow 6-3. She follows 6-1 I think). ^.^

      Ooo o: So you must be older than me :3 Thank you so much, I was so happy to see your comment. Do you mind if I follow you on WordPress? I really like your art!

      • Aha, yes, when I first saw it, I was saying “Oh, she’s 12? I jelly. :c”

        I’m 14, so, it’s been four years! I, too had someone like that, and she was also the one that got me into anime/manga. Man, my first year wasn’t pretty.

        I draw in class a lot (not the most intelligent thing I could have done, since I’m going into high school next year) which is likely the only reason I’,=m considered “good at art” to be honest, I was never really talented at art, or writing for that matter, but I was labeled “intelligent” and had way too much free time. Unintentional practicing, I suppose.

        Aww man, I’m old! D: Why am I old? :c

        Anyway, I stand by the statement that you’re a talented individual, you must be the most eloquent twelve year old I’ve ever met! Regards to the following, I’d love the follow, but really, I’m not promoting it or anything, it’s a dump for my ideas to tell you the truth, or at best, it’s somewhere to chat intelligently with a few select people.

        Yay, WP buddies!

Leave a Reply

