Pandy Blob Animated Icon


Now that I have graduated I have time for myself and my art. I even have time to blog, make icons, think about my future in middle school some more and time to work on my comic before my summer program starts.

Yesterday me and my cousins took a trip to New York (Manhattan, Brooklyn and I think it was Queens.) I had a great time with them and they unexpectedly took us to party (I kept hearing things about it), I thank God that we didn’t stay too long. So here’s an icon I did June 9, 2012 (8 days ago). This icon is a 50 x 50 image so Deviant Art users may use this icon. If you do use it please give credit!

I also want to give a big thanks to my new WordPress followers, subscribers on YouTube and followers on Twitter! It’s an honor to have new people watching me on the web! I thank God for all of the goals completed this year 🙂 Even though I’m not in school right now, I’ll make sure to bring the positivity home because we need that right now. I still have to establish that great connection. I feel much different here at home but there’s no reason to give up. I’ll keep praying to God and I’ll bring that spiritual connection here too :3

This entry was posted in Art, Cartoon Art, Icon Give Away, Icons, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

