Sometimes I Wish the Positivy Could Stay


It’s true. I’m completely bored and not really myself this summer. Me and my mom have so many differences and that makes it a bit hard to communicate. One of the big differences is the languages we speak in. She speaks better Spanish than me and I speak much better English than her. I try my best not to yell when I speak to her, but it can be frustrating. I still love my mom and that will never change. I really want to have a positive connection here at home and I know I have to build it. It is building slowly~

I want my summer program to start because I miss learning, I have no one to talk to except my mom, and I want to help someone :c Maybe I am thinking too much ovo There are days were I find it difficult for me to relax. I admit that I have been waking up early even after school ended (I am used to waking up early) and there are moments that I don’t know what to do. *Needs the positive flow*

Well enough complaining for now 😀 I hope you guys are enjoying my comic (sorry if it seems plain because of the lack of backgrounds), I shall be working on it as much as I can this summer.

I also want to say, thank you for all the support! All the likes and new followers really help. A big shout out to one of the people who likes many posts on this site: Nonoy Manga 🙂 Thank you so much for all the likes Nonoy Manga it is very nice of you!

This entry was posted in Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

