Amu1000’s Request (Fantage Character) *Speed Paint Coming Out Soon*


After working on this image for approximately 3 hours and 28 minutes (with breaks in that time) I have finally finished Amuy’s request! This was a very cute image to color and I really enjoyed doing her Fantage character. I still have 3 art trades, 2 requests and 1 tutorial to finish.

Thank you everybody for following and liking my posts. I’m getting better emotionally/spiritually. You guys are a big support and I hope you guys can support e until the end! I’m going to be in a summer program (Quality of Life) starting July 5 from 8:00 A.M to 1:00 P.M. So I’m not going to post 24/7 until some point in August.

Speed Paint (6-25-12)

This entry was posted in Art, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Chibi Speed Paint, Videos by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

9 thoughts on “Amu1000’s Request (Fantage Character) *Speed Paint Coming Out Soon*

  1. How can you draw that? By Paint? Gimp? Pencil? HOW!?!?!

    • I don’t use Ms Paint because it lacks many tools, I tried coloring with Gimp once and the experience was not the best. I use Paint Tool Sai for all of my images now. When I started drawing digitally I used Paint.Net, but Sai wins in my book for coloring and drawing. Practice drawing everyday and you will improve 🙂

Leave a Reply

