Sharing My Art To-Do List!


I’m quite busy but I haven’t started everything that I have to draw because I haven’t been fully in the mood/motivated. But I’m working on them today. I have started on a few though, whether it’s the sketch or putting down the reference(s). I don’t want to seem irresponsible because I’m not. I try my best to complete what I must because it isn’t fair to have someone feel empty handed, So, I shall get my game face on!

Art trades:

-Pika Artists from YouTube -Sketching-

-xXJessyisMeXx -Not started- (I still need a response because I don’t know if I’m suppose to do a portrait or not)

-TheFallenTrain -No information given-

Requests:

-Chandrey -Drawn traditionally-

-Glitters2335 -Not started-

-Hihihi123155 -Not started-

-PinkStarBritney -Not started-

Contest Entries:

Jasmine from Deltora Quest -Sketching- (Tara’s drawing contest can be viewed here: click here)

Tutorials:

Taylor Swift as a chibi (Requested by PinkStarBritney) -Introduction completed-

At least I started 4/9 things listed here ^.^ I hope that no one is getting impatient, I’ll make sure to get these things down without rushing so that the results are good. I admit I have been a bit lazy. Yesterday I went to my cousin’s house and we played on the Kinect. It was very fun 😀 I woke up with pain in my shoulders and knees. But I thank God for healing me, even if it’s not fully. I prayed for his help because of that pain. Anyway, back to work!

This entry was posted in Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

