15K Hits Goal Has Been Reached! Thank You!


I just opened a new tab because I wanted to check up on my site after hours of reading a comic I started reading yesterday. I usually check my site stats or any pending comments. This time I checked the pending comments. Lately there has been positive comments and I love it! You guys are so kind when asking questions or complimenting and I want to say thank you for does kind comments. I’m in the spirit right now, waking from my emotional slumber. I’m always in the mood to comment on a post that an author makes or a reply on my post. Authors, I want to say thank you for posting, your posts have brought some life into this site!

After checking out the comments and writing one I went ahead to check my site stats. When I look at the total hits I have my “what” face! I had over 15,000 hits! πŸ™‚ I was very happy when I saw that. I thank God so much for this moment and I thank you, my viewers. I think I might get a happy attack. *Runs around in circles* Next goal: 20,000 hits *v* …

I’ll be working on what I must today because my program starts in 2 days. I love my life!

This entry was posted in Blog Stats, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

13 thoughts on “15K Hits Goal Has Been Reached! Thank You!

  1. Long time no see! I want to be an author on your site but the last couple times I wanted to I was scared of rejection but I have the courage to be rejected so if you think its now silly because now you have a lot of authors I just wanted to let you know this sadly I cant make an account because wordpress is acting up with me and I don’t have the time to make a new email address

    • Hehe, long time no see! πŸ˜€ Aw, I wouldn’t reject to your request, the more authors, the more this place comes alive. If you do want to be added or get a chance to make a WordPress account I’ll add you. Thanks for requesting a spot at least!

  2. Sakky! Remember me? It’s been so freaking long. I miss yew! D: I wanted to ask you if you wanted to rejoin my website. And that I could rejoin yours too!
    ~iRachellyx (Nikki) β™₯

    • Hi Nikki! Yes, I remember you, not fully but I can remember a few things. It has been a long time indeed after I left. Sure, I don’t mind rejoining πŸ™‚ My email for WordPress is: imaidenswing@gmail.com , if that doesn’t work use sakurapandy@aim.com . Thanks for requesting to join mine.

      I don’t need administrators or editors because this site has become a personal site. If you want, I can add you as an author πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

