Problem Solved! A Post Had a Code That Had a Space In the Wrong Area And A Strange Code ovo


Well, as you guys know, my website did have a problem with the widgets. For the last few days I’ve been looking for solutions on the WordPress forum and I didn’t realize how to do a certain part until now. I decided to check a post from my new author (Jessy) who has recently done her first post (very nice drawing). Her post had a space somewhere (a code in the image) and I fixed it (I’m sorry for updating your post like that, the problem was getting frustrating). Also there was another code under the image code when I was viewing it in the HTML tab. Once again Jessy, I’m sorry! 😦

I have to re add my widgets and update the site layout. I hope that the site is now viewable for everyone and I thank God for giving me strength to figure out this problem. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

2 thoughts on “Problem Solved! A Post Had a Code That Had a Space In the Wrong Area And A Strange Code ovo

Leave a Reply

