4 thoughts on “

  1. I voted for “Focus on your art, it needs a little more work” because we can’t jump ahead to conclusions. But I love the idea of you making a poll because that shows you have strength and a great imagination! I didn’t pick that option to be rude though, I think a little practice is good. The more skill you have in drawing, the more things you can do. Practice, practice, practice 😀 When you’re a beginner, you have to take things one step at a time!

    I Hope you have fun with your new tablet 🙂 What did you get? o:

Leave a Reply

