Fan Art For Gray Final Result


Before I post the amazing final result in color I want to thank does who have called me a professional or have given me suggestions, they mean a lot and I send a big hug to all to you! Thanks to God and everybody who supports me, the day gets bright even in the rain. I hope you enjoy this drawing, it is now my YouTube icon, it will be my Facebook icon too.

Being called such nice things is an honor, and receiving such positive feedback is blessing from God. I got invited to a Fantage drawing contest. Hopefully I can join, I haven’t joined one in a while.

If you have a Facebook account I hope you can take a moment to check out my new page! I already have 14 likes. https://www.facebook.com/IMaidensWingWPUser

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Bannedstory Related, Cartoon Art, Fan Art by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

