A Quick Doodle of Pandy + the Final Result


Hey you guys! It’s been 6 days since my last post (I’m sorry about that) but I’m back with some artwork. This was a quick doodle of Pandy that I finished up just now with color. Today I went to Bear Mountain (in NY) for our last field trip/day of my program. I’m happy that this was the last day because I was getting tired of hearing curse words and other things that I felt were ridiculous. Lots of swimming and splashing with a nice drop of heat. The bus driver kept getting lost and did so many U turns. But it was worth in the end and I thank God for this amazing day! I tell you, New York has some pretty beautiful sites. Gotta love the Big Apple! And don’t forget the Garden State -v-

I used different tools to color the background in this picture and I’m satisfied. What do you guys think? 🙂 I will accept different opinions for this.

Please if you are a Facebook user and have sent me a friend request, and I didn’t accept, please like my Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/IMaidensWingWPUser

Thanks for reading 😀

This entry was posted in Advertisements, Anime, Art, Cartoon Art, Doodles by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “A Quick Doodle of Pandy + the Final Result

  1. Its really pretty -w- and I was born in NJ so its nice that you mentioned NJ and I also hate my summer camp but I’m staying at my grandparents luckily my dad installed wifi there but I gotta go back in a week. Anyways its good to here you had a good time. And recently I went to a trip too, but not from my summer camp I went to my stepmom’s family reunion, it was fun ^^ well I better end this letter it getting pretty long with unnecessary stuff 😛

Leave a Reply

