Post for Sakura


Hellooo everyone! I am back… surprisingly :/ and now i have some news to share! (Well not rlly news just some awards I wanna give out xD just titles … not REAL awards :P) Ok here we go:

IMaidensWing is nominated for…. THE MOST HARD WORKING BLOG AUTHOR OF 2012!!!!!

6Jrose is nominated for….. ONE OF THE NICEST PEOPLE THAT WORK IN THE BLOG WORLD

And a note to Maiden/Sakura now!

Hey Maiden/Sakura! I sent an email to you.. Idk if you got it or not but I hope you did because I need an urgent response right now! I have a straight deadline and I really need your help on this, Thank-you!

~Ali♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by ☆ Ali ☆. Bookmark the permalink.

About ☆ Ali ☆

Love all my friends :) They care for me, and they're the koolest friends I've ever had including my friends here :D Even though they can't see me and I can't see them, I still feel like I have a very close relationship w/ each of my friends :) Thanks 6J, sakky, cupcake, may may, miley, sky, sumi, kyra :D it's only people like you who make a difference in this world and my life ♥

2 thoughts on “Post for Sakura

Leave a Reply

