Art Practice Fashion and Different Eyes


Let’s swim in the deep blue sea! With fashionable clothes and hats. Who would like to join me? 🙂

Haha, just kidding! Hey everyone, I want to announce that I have returned to Tumblr and have deleted all the content on it. I’m starting out once more and I already got my most recent works up. Don’t worry, I filled up the about part. So, will you follow me?

http://imaidenswing.tumblr.com/ I thank God so much because I did not know that IE (Internet Explorer) had my account saved. I was logged in somehow. I quickly updated my email and password because I don’t remember my Hotmail account or my old password for Tumblr.

This entry was posted in Art, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Doodles, Tumblr Posts by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “Art Practice Fashion and Different Eyes

Leave a Reply

