Photos, Photos, and More Photos!


Hello everyone! IMaidensWing the part photographer here, showing you guys some old photos I took plus my most recent ones. The most recent ones are the ones containing a backpack and school supplies. Me and my mom took these pictures (I took most of them) and I liked them a lot. I’m not a professional but at least I gave it a shot!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love my new uniform! Even through the khaki colored pants are not so good for girls I can’t just run in and blurt something else (I don’t mean it fashion wise). But I admit that it’s still awesome! I had fun taking these pictures. Hopefully when I have more experience in photography and more money I can buy a better camera (Canon).

Some pictures were taken by my mom 🙂 I thank God for this amazing day, I got my backpack (a big thanks to the state of New Jersey also), part of my uniform and a reunion with my friends.

Camera: FujiFilm FonePix AX300

This entry was posted in Photograpghs, Photograpghy, Photography Related by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

4 thoughts on “Photos, Photos, and More Photos!

    • A lot of people say that and I agree. I’m 5 feet tall (possibly a little over that). No one should judge you because of your height 🙂 Whether some is short or tall I will still like them if they’re a good person who wants to do their best in life.

    • It’s okay, at least you’re growing. It doesn’t matter if we’re tall or short, it depends on who we are and how we treat others. I will not laugh at you because you’re a great person! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

