I Might Join a 40 Dollar Dollar Digital Art Class That Starts Next Week (Saturday Program)


Good evening to you all! On Friday we got a green form that had a bunch of Saturday classes for 7th and 8th graders in a high school that is not too far from where I live. This form included: algebra, cooking, P.E, digital art,health,science,sign language, ceramics,leadership., scrap-booking,cake decorating and engineering courses. But the digital art course caught my interest and once I read the description, my eyes widen and I could not hold in the excitement within! They have Wacom Cinitqs and Photoshop! This is a great opportunity to try out a different tablet and program. I would like to bring my tablet and Paint Tool Sai along with me since I am very comfortable using them.

My mom wants my dad to pay it though, I wanted to pay it myself but she insisted -v- This is my step into the world of art! Never give up on your dreams, and if God gives you an opportunity in your community, go for it. God gave me this chance (I don’t believe in luck) and so I’ll try my best to grasp it fully.

This entry was posted in Stories/News, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

One thought on “I Might Join a 40 Dollar Dollar Digital Art Class That Starts Next Week (Saturday Program)

  1. Wow i would do anything to go there. XD I wish they had a class like that where i lived especially since my birthday is soon (October 3rd) and i could pay for it with my money.

Leave a Reply

