Static Chibi Pandy Icon + A Big Thank You to You My WordPress Viewers!


It’s been a while since I’ve made a pixel icon and I felt very satisfied with this style. I made a pixel base for myself so the next time I work on an icon I won’t have to start from scratch. There have been many things going on in my life, good and bad, so I don’t have all the time in the world to draw, but I have Monday off so that means art time! This icon is 50 x 50 pixels and may be used by Deviant Art users. But please give credit!

I want to give a big thanks to everyone who has visited my website for the last 2 years (yes, this site has been around for over two years 🙂 ). I have finally reached +100 followers and over 19k views! This means that there will be a surprise when this site reaches 20k views! I was very excited to receive the notification from WordPress (I didn’t share the news when I first saw it ^^’) and I could not believe my eyes. Thank you everyone! :mrgreen: I never thought that my site could reach so much success and support from others in such time.  This site has grown (even with my lack of activity now a days) at a moderate pace, not the fastest, but moderate. I thank God for giving me this opportunity to continue my journey in the online world.

This entry was posted in Art, Blog Stats, Cartoon Art, Icons, Stories/News, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

3 thoughts on “Static Chibi Pandy Icon + A Big Thank You to You My WordPress Viewers!

    • It’s nice to hear from you again Pandaren, thank you~ Awesome, I’ll have to check it out O: I’m sorry for not responding to the art trade. :c I’ll have to start at least sketching everything that I have to do so I can break the ice. Thank you for notifying me though 🙂

      • Oh, I really don’t mind if it’s late! I don’t want to jump the queue with my request, since many people have been waiting longer than me. It could make a nice birthday present :3

Leave a Reply

