An Upcoming Comic Project For Practice


Well hello there! I am glad to see that you’re reading this post right now and I am here, ready to share some information I was going to share the upcoming Saturday, but why not give some information ahead of time? As you all know I made a poll a few days ago that concerned my web comic The World of Anne Rain and the majority of the people who voted said that I should start all over, and I agree. But I’m not starting all over right now because I feel like I should practice some more on getting myself prepared. And so that leads to a project I started working on October 11. It is NOT an official comic yet, even though I started getting the information down (characters,plot,etc).

I shall share the title and the characters that will be starring in this upcoming project: IMaidensWing (me >w<) and Anne Rain. The title of this project is called: I Won’t Give Up! I won’t go any farther than that because I need to add, delete, edit and revise everything I have written. I already did a modeling sheet of myself (I used the outfit I wore yesterday) and it took over an hour to get it done. I am very satisfied with it though. It brings out the cute within!!! I also started Anne’s modeling reference many days ago (for The World of Anne Rain) and if you saw my “Anne Sends a Message Out to the Public” post, you’ll see that I changed her hairstyle a bit, instead of their being a circle, I actually drew bangs. I felt like she looked much better that way. I thank God for the great ideas that He has given me and the resources He has given me a chance to see 🙂 God, is the only God out there, and I’m glad to be his creation! Amen! Thank you for reading! ^.^ 

 

This entry was posted in Comic Updates, Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

