The Arguement Between My Parents is Bothersome + YouTube Update


Indeed it is. It has been a few days since my dad came over to my house and since he got a job some place. My parents have been divorced for over 12 years and the fighting that has been going on lately makes me want to give them a timeout. Each of them have their troubles and it’s understandable. I can say that both of them throw the worst of words at each other (in Spanish) and I have to hear it. In school I hear cursing, complaints and arguments that have no sense at times. At home it’s the same thing when my mom and dad get together to talk.

Yet I have God here, protecting me and guiding me through the toughest of storms! Never lose faith in Him my friends! Even through the good times. I would like to stop talking about their argument and share a little positive news instead. I have updated my YouTube background and I am very pleased with it. It is the same color as the last one. Only this time it just has text on the left side. Hopefully in the future I can get one that everyone likes 🙂 It’s fun to share some news from other places like YouTube and Facebook. It makes a post interesting in certain cases. Categories have been updated, added and removed from my website.

This entry was posted in Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

