-Update- My Web Comic Blog (Maidens Comics /IMaidensComic) Has Been Updated!


Good evening everyone! I am finally back with a new post that contains an update that I felt would be good to share. After making my web comic blog (Maidens Comics) to share my discontinued web comic and many other projects, The World of Anne Rain, I felt like it needed a makeover. But it took me a while to get the right theme for my blog because I needed something different, something that would fit my needs as an artist and writer. The theme I decided to use is called “ITheme2”  by Themify. I found the theme to be quite interesting because of the background given, the font, and the way the pages are displayed across the top of the page. The mini home button makes the rest of the pages stand out like true artistic soldiers! Hopefully this update will make the blog seem a bit nicer than before.

I also decided to delete and rearrange a few widgets and I’m glad that I did due to the fact that I didn’t need/use them all. You never know what will happen if you do! Like the widgets, the two dull posts I had written there have been deleted and a new one has taken their place.

IMaidensComic – “Web Comics Made By IMaidensWing”

IMaidensComic AD

This entry was posted in Updates by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

6 thoughts on “-Update- My Web Comic Blog (Maidens Comics /IMaidensComic) Has Been Updated!

  1. Hi Saky!! We haven’t talked in about 2 months, and I was wondering if there was any way we could contact 😮 The only way I could think of telling you this was to go on this blog. :3 I’m sorry this has nothing to do with the subject up top.
    hope to hear from you soon ~

Leave a Reply

