Thank You YouTuber Subscribers! Violin Modeling Sheet WIP – Thank You Gift + My Concert is This Thursday


Good evening WordPress friends, I hope you’re all doing well this month of December. Many things have been going on in my life and the world around me, a world called America. But before I go into further detail with what has happened recently I would like to share some good news with you all 😀

I currently have over 170 subscribers on YouTube and I’m very glad to achieve such a number. Hopefully one day I’ll reach 200 or maybe even 500! I was very excited to see that many people have been subscribing to me lately and that my art is finally be noticed at a good pace. I know that this is a blessing from God and I’ll make sure to take advantage of the moment in a good way. Hopefully the video I have prepared for you guys will be a bit meaningful. It isn’t too long but I want to break the ice in the video making world.

Part of that video includes a small speed paint of this work in progress of a modeling sheet for my new character, Violin.

Violin Sheet WIP

This character is part of a plan b I have just in case my classmate’s comic doesn’t work out. Hopefully we’ll get that project done for our social studies class. This character belongs to the possible comic, 12-12-12: Another World. There’s a huge possibility of this becoming an independent project. I have already started the script and I have currently written 7 pages. I found that writing scripts isn’t too difficult once you start writing. My social studies teacher really liked it and said that this “plan b” is more of a free choice project, not a comic strip/cartoon one.

Would you like to learn more about this project (12-12-12: Another World)?

That WIP image is a small gift I wanted to share with you guys as a thank you 🙂 I would like to do something much more for you guys. If anyone has any ideas please email me at imaidenswing@gmail.com I really like hearing from you guys because it helps me communicate with others and improve in some way.

As mentioned in paragraph 1 of my post I mentioned that many things have happened here in American. But the saddest thing is the massacre that took place in Connecticut last week. 26 or 27 people died in a school called Sandy Hook, the majority of them were children much younger than me and it’s sad. It really is. The murder soon committed suicide after he heard the sound of police cars and in my point of view his conscious got the best of him. There were brave souls who did risk their lives to save as many children as possible. May God have them in His glory and a moment of silence should be given. Things like these do happen, not only in American, it happens worldwide.

Although there are tragedies that truly impact one’s life, I do want to mention that my winter concert is this Thursday and that it’s my first time playing an instrument in front of others. I hope you guys have enjoyed this post and remember to thank God for each day you wake up alive. These type of things do make you realize how life precious is and all we can do is pray for those who really need some support at this very moment.

This entry was posted in Art, Cartoon Art, Chibi, Chibi Art Cute!, Comic Updates, Other, Polls and extras, Updates, WIPs by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

