Join IMaidensWing on Copic Color!


Good evening everyone, IMaidensWing here with some exciting news relating my journey into collecting and using Copic Sketch markers! As an artist not only do I love drawing with a tablet, I am starting to get along with my paper and pencils as well.

Although this month of December was truly a month full of surprises and kindness, getting my first Copic Sketch markers as a gift from one of my gym teachers has pushed me into a new artistic area. I’m not sure if any of you my viewers know of a website called Copic Color but I’m here to share that I do have an account. Copic Color is a website in where many artists like myself share our traditional illustrations, marker collection, and Copic wishlist.  As for me I made my account a few months ago but because I didn’t own any markers at the time, I decided to leave it alone and left some personal information.

Now that I officially own 15 Copic Sketch markers and 3 SP multiliners I can now say that this account will be of great use to spread my talent… and markers :). Later on in this post I will be sharing the link to my account in case anyone wants to see how my collection is going, or if anyone wants to check out the illustrations I’ll post later on this weekend. On the other hand I want to share the purchase I made at Blick’s Art Material store:

E0000- Floral White

E00- Skin White

E79- Cashew

N3- Neutral Gray

B04- Tahitian Blue

B05- Process Blue

B18- Lapis Lazuli

RV23- Pure Pink

Y15- Cadium Yellow

Copic Multiliner SP- Sizes 0.05, 0.1 and 0.2

The total price passed the $70 mark but thanks to our membership card we got a 10% off.

But it’s thanks to God and only God that I got my collection going. I know that with His help I’ll keep growing spiritually and hopefully in my art journey.

IMaidensWing via Copic Color

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by IMaidensWing. Bookmark the permalink.

About IMaidensWing

Welcome to my mini profile! Hello, I'm IMaidensWing, a 13 year old artist,blogger and writer. I've been blogging since the age of 10, drawing since the age of 11, and writing for a long time. I'm administrator of Fantageland93/Sakura93's World and I'm happy to see my site grow. I am now heading out to my 8th grade year in September but until then I shall continue to produce artwork. If you would like to commission me on deviantART you may read my commission journal.

Leave a Reply

